AFI - Shout Your Mouth & Open Your Eyes - 1997

1. Keeping Out of Direct Sunlight
2. Three Reasons
3. Single Second, A
4. Ph Low
5. Let It Be Broke
6. Third Season
7. Lower Your Head and Take It in the Body
8. Coin Return
9. New Patron Saints and Angels
10. Three Seconds Notice
11. Salt For Your Wounds
12. Today's Lesson
13. Devil Loves You, The
14. Triple Zero

Tamaño: 43.5MB
Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

AFI antes de que se volvieran EMOS, jaja cuando estaban curados todavia...


Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009