Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy - 1986

01.- Take This Job and Shove It
02.- Hop With the Jet Set
03.- Dear Abby
04.- Rambozo the Clown
05.- Fleshdunce
06.- The Great Wall
07.- Shrink
08.- Triumph of the Swill
09.- Macho Insecurity
10.- I Spy
11.- Cesspools in Eden
12.- One-Way Ticket to Pluto
13.- Do the Slag
14.- A Commercial
15.- Gone With My Wind
16.- Anarchy For Sale
17.- Chickenshit Conformist
18.- Where Do Ya Draw the Line
19.- Potshot Heard 'Round the World
20.- D.- M.- S.- O.-
21.- Lie Detector

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009