D.O.A. - 13 Flavours Of Doom - 1993

01.- Already Dead
02.- Death Machine
03.- Bombs Away
04.- The Living Dead
05.- I Played the Fool
06.- Too Fuckin' Heavy
07.- Hole in the Sky
08.- Hey Sister
09.- Use Your Raincoat
10.- Legalized Theft
11.- Rosemary's Baby
12.- Beatin' Rock 'N' Roll to Death
13.- Time of Illusion
14.- Phantom Zone

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009