The Offspring - Americana - 1998

01.- Welcome
02.- Have You Ever
03.- Staring at the Sun
04.- Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)
05.- The Kids Aren't Alright
06.- Feelings
07.- She's Got Issues
08.- Walla Walla
09.- The End of the Line
10.- No Brakes
11.- Why Don't You Get a Job?
12.- Americana
13.- Pay the Man

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009