The Smiths - Best Vol 1 - 1992

01.- This Charming Man
02.- William, It Was Really Nothing
03.- What Difference Does It Make
04.- Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before
05.- Girlfriend in a Coma
06.- Half a Person
07.- Rubber Ring
08.- How Soon Is Now?
09.- Hand in Glove
10.- Shoplifters of the World Unite
11.- Sheila Take a Bow
12.- Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
13.- Panic
14.- Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009