Morrissey - Live at Earls Court - 2005

01.- How Soon Is Now?
02.- First of the Gang to Die
03.- November Spawned a Monster
04.- Don't Make Fun of Daddy's Voice
05.- Big Mouth Strikes Again
06.- I Like You
07.- Redondo Beach
08.- Let Me Kiss You
09.- Subway Train / Munich Air Disaster 1958
10.- There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
11.- The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
12.- Friday Mourning
13.- I Have Forgiven Jesus
14.- The World Is Full of Crashing Bores
15.- Shoplifters of the World Unite
16.- Irish Blood, English Heart
17.- You Know I Couldn't Last
18.- Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me

Bueno pues ami en lo personal me gusto mucho este disco de hecho pues es uno de los artistas favoritos de mi persona.. descarga el disco aqui MORRISSEY LIVE AT EARLS COURT 2005
Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Free Download/Descargar Gratis/
Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009