Weezer - Hurley - 2010

1. Memories 3:16 
2. Ruling Me 3:29 
3. Trainwrecks 3:21 
4. Unspoken 3:00 
5. Where’s My Sex? 3:28 
6. Run Away 2:55 
7. Hang On 3:33 
8. Smart Girls 3:10 
9. Brave New World 3:56 
10.Time Flies 4:04 
11.All My Friends Are Insects 1:53 
12.Viva La Vida 4:06 
13.I Want To Be Something 2:56 
14.Represent (Rocked Out Mix) 4:12 

Weezer is an American alternative rock band that formed in Los Angeles in 1992. The band consists of Rivers Cuomo (lead vocals, guitar), Patrick Wilson (drums, backing vocals), Brian Bell (guitar, backing vocals, keyboards), and Scott Shriner (bass, backing vocals, keyboards). The band has changed lineups several times since its formation in 1992. They have released eight full-length albums, six EPs, and a DVD. Weezer has sold over nine million records in the US to date.
The band is best known for their successful singles "Buddy Holly", "Undone - The Sweater Song", "Island in the Sun", "Beverly Hills", "Pork and Beans" and "Say It Ain't So". The band's eighth studio album, Hurley, was released on September 14, 2010 onEpitaph Records. Additionally, a deluxe release of their 1996 album Pinkerton and a compilation of rare and unreleased songs titled Death to False Metal were released on November 2, 2010. They also plan to release a new studio album in 2011.


Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009