Children Of Bodom - Blooddrunk - 2008

01.- Hellhounds On My Trail
02.- Blooddrunk
03.- Lobodomy
04.- One Day You Will Cry
05.- Smile Pretty For the Devil
06.- Tie My Rope
07.- Done With Everything, Die For Nothing
08.- Banned From Heaven
09.- Roadkill Morning
10.- Hidden Track

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009