Metallica - Kill´em All - 1983

01.- Hit the Lights
02.- The Four Horsemen
03.- Motorbreath
04.- Jump in the Fire
05.- (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
06.- Whiplash
07.- Phantom Lord
08.- No Remorse
09.- Seek and Destroy
10.- Metal Militia
11.- Am I Evil?
12.- Blitzkrieg

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009