Megadeth - Countdown to Extinction - 1992

01.- Skin O’ My Teeth
02.- Symphony Of Destruction
03.- Architecture Of Aggression
04.- Foreclosure Of A Dream
05.- Sweating Bullets
06.- This Was My Life
07.- Countdown to Extinction
08.- High Speed Dirt
09.- Psychotron
10.- Captive Honour
11.- Ashes in Your Mouth

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009