Megadeth - Youthanasia - 1994

01.- Reckoning Day
02.- Train of Consequences
03.- Addicted to Chaos
04.- A Tout Le Monde
05.- Elysian Fields
06.- The Killing Road
07.- Blood of Heroes
08.- Family Tree
09.- Youthanasia
10.- I Thought I Knew It All
11.- Black Curtains
12.- Victory

Comprimido/Compressed: .rar
Descarga/Download: Click Aqui/Click Here

Please Vote for us if you like this music blog.
Porfavor votanos si te gusta lo que has descargado.

Top Blogs

Musika para Llevar Design by Insight © 2009